I am still getting errors on ZOOM LESSON CREATION. I also want this simplified. Looks like logic isnt correct. If I am adding a zoom session or sleceting any of those live streaming providers in a olesson context. I expect what ever appears in that selection has been properly setup in the Features sections in General Settings otherwise it makes no snes in a process to select a treaming service and adding an item that will not work after all because settings are incomplete. I expect if I add a zoom or jitsi or agora or etc, the required settings
I am still getting errors on ZOOM LESSON CREATION. I also want this simplified. Looks like logic isnt correct. If I am adding a zoom session or sleceting any of those live streaming providers in a olesson context. I expect what ever appears in that selection has been properly setup in the Features sections in General Settings otherwise it makes no snes in a process to select a treaming service and adding an item that will not work after all
+3200 Companies trusted our courses for their staff tutoring
Check the frequently asked questions about this course.
Explore newly published courses and stay updated.
This course includes 2 modules, 3 lessons, and 0:30 hours of materials.
So adding a new pricing plan retains me on same tab..correct.
i0 When I republish a course, it gives me a nice success message of course republished but the progress heaader title still shows "Published"..this shows its not republished. I need to see Republished so as an admin I know there are changes made. Also on the reviews tab, I stiil see the Republih course action
So adding a new pricing plan retains me on same tab..correct.
i0 When I republish a course, it gives me a nice success message of course republished but the progress heaader title still shows "Published"..this shows its not republished. I need to see Republished so as an admin I know there are changes made. Also on the reviews tab, I stiil see the Republih course action
Another critical observation is the tab 3 9access & pricing)..it still looks like the course saves twice that's why it goes back to Basics tabs to create course and add the next section. Can we have a "Save" button just below the Category filers section which does two things: -on click save, it silently create the course without jumping to Basics tab...it saves silently creating the course, save button disappears and we have the pricing plan section and the admin/course cr
Reply to Comment